Chapter One (Forgive Me Father)

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step…This chapter is my single step on the journey towards a published novel. Enjoy.

Forgive Me Father Chapter 1

One thought on “Chapter One (Forgive Me Father)

  1. Enjoyed reading your first chapter. Looks promising. I am a little at odds with one circumstance. you wrote about. Not being of the Catholic faith, not sure whether I have a right to discuss it. Something important to me in my own faith. Please advise if you would like me to expound. I like your approach. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

